LTBA Premier Night Scholarship Winners

LTBA held a drawing for two $1,000 scholarships at Delta Downs Racetrack and Casino, February 7, following the fifth race on Louisiana Premier Night.

Pictured l-r: Mayor Chris Duncan, Sulphur; Roger Heitzmann, LTBA Sec/Treas.; Kealy Stelly, pre-vet student, McNeese State Univ.; Kodie Credeur, pre-vet student, LSU at Eunice; Therese Arroyo, LTBA comptroller; and Louisiana State Representative, A.B. Franklin. 

Please follow and like us: